Nuzgûl Hutch

Seven Deadly Sins Challenge

Challenge Details

Envy, Wrath, Lust, Sloth, Gluttony, Pride, and Greed are the Seven Deadly Sins. The challenge is this:
Write seven pieces of fiction, one for each of the Seven Deadly Sins, pick 1-3 characters or pairings of your choice, and include the same characters in all seven pieces.
All lengths are welcome, and it would be nice to see characters not normally written about.

Entries with Stories

The following authors have entered a story in the Challenge.

Larner - The Coin's Other Face
General Audience
Last Updated: 29 Jul 08
A companion piece to "He Who Would Have All." Frodo and Sam and their own experiences with the Seven Deadly Sins.

For Dreamflower on her birthday.
Larner - He who Would Have All
General Audience
Last Updated: 06 Apr 08
Lotho Sackville-Baggins, in the year 1390 S.R., is already rather given to the Seven Deadly Sins.


The following authors have entered a placeholder in the Challenge.

Adoption Date: 10 Apr 07

In Challenges

Challenge Info

Created: April 10, 2007

Challenge Topic:

Entries: 3

Originator: Alassante

Keyword Search

Search for key terms in Challenge, Nuzgûl & Oliphaunt titles and descriptions.

Results are ordered alphabetically by title.